There are no recent bookmarks.

The Garbologists

Presented by City Theatre Company at City Theatre, Pittsburgh PA

Apr 30 2022
-
May 22 2022
The Garbologists

An unconventional buddy comedy follows first time sanitation worker Marlowe and lifer Danny in the cab of a nineteen-ton garbage truck in New York City.

An unconventional buddy comedy follows first time sanitation worker Marlowe and lifer Danny in the cab of a nineteen-ton garbage truck in New York City. Tasked with picking up what the world has discarded, they learn that some things are easier to toss than others.

ADMISSION INFO

Sat, Apr 30 – 5:30 PM Pick-Your-Price-Preview

Sun, May 1 – 7:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Preview

Tue, May 3 – 7:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Preview

Wed, May 4 – 7:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Preview

Thu, May 5 – 8:00 PM Pick-Your-Price-Preview

Fri, May 6 – 8:00 PM Opening Night

Sat, May 7 – 5:30 PM

Sun, May 8 – 2:00 PM

Tue, May 10 – 7:00 PM

Wed, May 11 – 1:00 PM

Wed, May 11 – 7:00 PM

Thu, May 12 – 8:00 PM

Fri, May 13 – 8:00 PM Greenroom Art & Afterparty

Sat, May 14 – 1:00 PM Pay-What-You-Want

Sat, May 14 – 5:30 PM

Sun, May 15 – 2:00 PM

Tue, May 17 – 7:00 PM ASL Interpretation

Wed, May 18 – 1:00 PM

Wed, May 18 – 7:00 PM

Thu, May 19 – 8:00 PM

Fri, May 20 – 8:00 PM

Sat, May 21 – 1:00 PM

Sat, May 21 – 5:30 PM

Sun, May 22 – 2:00 PM Audio Description & Open Caption

Contact: 4124312489

Email: boxoffice@citytheatrecompany.org

    Official Website

INDIVIDUAL DATES & TIMES*

  • May 17, 2022 at 07:00 pm (Tue)
  • May 18, 2022 at 07:00 pm (Wed)
  • May 19, 2022 at 08:00 pm (Thu)
  • May 20, 2022 at 08:00 pm (Fri)
  • May 21, 2022 at 05:30 pm (Sat)
  • May 22, 2022 at 07:00 pm (Sun)
* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.

LOCATION

City Theatre

1300 Bingham St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

PARKING INFO

City Theatre provides safe, convenient parking for $8 via lot access at 1317 Bingham Street, across from the theatre entrance. Season subscribers may purchase six parking vouchers for $48 that guarantee parking for each performance.

ACCESSIBILITY INFO

    • Wheelchair Access

City Theatre is committed to providing an environment that is inclusive and welcoming to all patrons. Services include accessible seating, open captioning and audio described performances, a new

View more

CONNECT WITH City Theatre Company

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/
    Instagram
/
    Donate

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>